Richard Gorman Print, Big Red,  Print on woodblock, Edition of 40,  €2,100  This is a huge print when you see it in person!

Richard Gorman Print, Big Red, Print on woodblock, Edition of This is a huge print when you see it in person!

RDS Student Art Awards, Colin Hehir, Reconstruction, €2,000 set,  http://www.lsadgraduates.ie/colin-hehir

RDS Student Art Awards, Colin Hehir, Reconstruction, €2,000 set, http://www.lsadgraduates.ie/colin-hehir

RHA Annual Show, Neil Shawcross, Jazz,  http://www.artnet.com/artists/neil-shawcross/past-auction-results

RHA Annual Show, Neil Shawcross, Jazz, http://www.artnet.com/artists/neil-shawcross/past-auction-results

RDS Student Art Awards Nicola Henley Gulls Soaring €2,000  Established Textiles category winner

RDS Student Art Awards Nicola Henley Gulls Soaring €2,000 Established Textiles category winner

Bob Lynn Print, Passage East, €680

Passage East Unique Monoprint Image size: x cm Paper size: x cm unframed All work by Bob Lynn

RHA Annual Show, Ger Sweeney, Elegy  http://www.gersweeney.com/#!

RHA Annual Show, Ger Sweeney, Elegy http://www.gersweeney.com/#!

RHA Annual Show, Elva Mulchrone, Economic Landscape 1,  http://elvamulchrone.com/economic-landscapes/

RHA Annual Show, Elva Mulchrone, Economic Landscape 1, http://elvamulchrone.com/economic-landscapes/

RHA Annual Show, Steven Maybury, Untitled,  €1,800,  http://davidmaybury.ie/stevenmaybury/

RHA Annual Show, Steven Maybury, Untitled, €1,800, http://davidmaybury.ie/stevenmaybury/

RDS Student Art Awards, Mary Palmer, Des Pas Sur La Neige, Embellished Textiles,  Irish Patchwork Society Award

RDS Student Art Awards, Mary Palmer, Des Pas Sur La Neige, Embellished Textiles, Irish Patchwork Society Award

RDS Student Art Awards Fiona Finlay Untitled  €595

RDS Student Art Awards Fiona Finlay Untitled €595

RDS Student Art Awards, Conor Heskin, Female Rotating,  €1,150  http://www.conorheskin.com/

RDS Student Art Awards, Conor Heskin, Female Rotating, €1,150 http://www.conorheskin.com/

Pinterest
Search