Best Friends World - I Love Mommy Dog Tee, €10.00 (http://www.bestfriendsworld.ie/i-love-mommy-dog-tee/)

Best Friends World - I Love Mommy Dog Tee, €10.00 (http://www.bestfriendsworld.ie/i-love-mommy-dog-tee/)

Best Friends World - Handmade Slide On Dog Bandana Scarf, €4.00 (http://www.bestfriendsworld.ie/handmade-slide-on-dog-bandana-scarf/)

Dog Bandana scarves-neckties for dogs of all sizes and available in lots of different styles and colours.

Best Friends World - BFW Custom Chalkboard Signs, €15.00 (http://www.bestfriendsworld.ie/bfw-custom-chalkboard-signs/)

BFW Custom Chalkboard Signs

Best Friends World - BFW Custom Chalkboard Signs, €15.00 (http://www.bestfriendsworld.ie/bfw-custom-chalkboard-signs/)

Best Friends World - BFW Handmade Snap On Dog Bandana , €10.00 (http://www.bestfriendsworld.ie/bfw-handmade-snap-on-dog-bandana/)

BFW Handmade Snap On Dog Bandana

Best Friends World - BFW Handmade Snap On Dog Bandana , €10.00 (http://www.bestfriendsworld.ie/bfw-handmade-snap-on-dog-bandana/)

Best Friends World - BFW Handmade Doggie Dribblers , €20.00 (http://www.bestfriendsworld.ie/bfw-handmade-doggie-dribblers/)

BFW Handmade Doggie Dribblers

Best Friends World - BFW Handmade Doggie Dribblers , €20.00 (http://www.bestfriendsworld.ie/bfw-handmade-doggie-dribblers/)

Best Friends World - Hip Doggie Brown Argyle Sweater, €25.00 (http://www.bestfriendsworld.ie/hip-doggie-brown-argyle-sweater/)

Hip Doggie Brown Argyle Sweater

The Argyle Sweater by Hip Doggie in Brown will give your pup a sweet and preppy look! Classic argyle interwoven pattern High zip up neck with zipper guard Sleev

Best Friends World -  Hip Doggie Super Soft Brown Avocado Striped Sweater, €25.00 (http://www.bestfriendsworld.ie/hip-doggie-super-soft-brown-avocado-striped-sweater/)

Hip Doggie Super Soft Brown Avocado Striped Sweater

Best Friends World - Hip Doggie Super Soft Brown Avocado Striped Sweater, €25.00 (http://www.bestfriendsworld.ie/hip-doggie-super-soft-brown-avocado-striped-sweater/)

Best Friends World - Hip Doggie Super Soft Grey Skull Hoodie, €25.00 (http://www.bestfriendsworld.ie/hip-doggie-super-soft-grey-skull-hoodie/)

Hip Doggie Super Soft Grey Skull Hoodie

Best Friends World - Hip Doggie Crest Fleece Pink Hoodie, €25.00 (http://www.bestfriendsworld.ie/hip-doggie-crest-fleece-pink-hoodie/)

Hip Doggie Crest Fleece Pink Hoodie

Best Friends World - Hip Doggie Crest Fleece Pink Hoodie, €25.00 (http://www.bestfriendsworld.ie/hip-doggie-crest-fleece-pink-hoodie/)

Best Friends World - Hip Doggie Crest Fleece Grey Hoodie, €25.00 (http://www.bestfriendsworld.ie/hip-doggie-crest-fleece-grey-hoodie/)

Hip Doggie Crest Fleece Grey Hoodie

Best Friends World - Hip Doggie Crest Fleece Grey Hoodie, €25.00 (http://www.bestfriendsworld.ie/hip-doggie-crest-fleece-grey-hoodie/)

Best Friends World - Hip Doggie Pink Skull Mohawk Hoodie, €25.00 (http://www.bestfriendsworld.ie/hip-doggie-pink-skull-mohawk-hoodie/)

Hip Doggie Pink Skull Mohawk Hoodie

Hip Doggie Pink Skull Mohawk Hoodie >>> Click image for more details.

Best Friends World - Hip Doggie Camo Skull Mohawk Hoodie, €25.00 (http://www.bestfriendsworld.ie/hip-doggie-camo-skull-mohawk-hoodie/)

Hip Doggie Camo Skull Mohawk Hoodie

Best Friends World - Hip Doggie Camo Skull Mohawk Hoodie, €25.00 (http://www.bestfriendsworld.ie/hip-doggie-camo-skull-mohawk-hoodie/)

Best Friends World - BFW Handmade Personalized Slide On Dog Bandana , €10.00 (http://www.bestfriendsworld.ie/bfw-handmade-personalized-slide-on-dog-bandana/)

BFW Handmade Personalized Slide On Dog Bandana

Are you going to a Wedding or special event with your pooch? these Slide On Bandana Dog Scarves are pawfect.

Best Friends World - Custom Made Dog Breed Decals, €5.00 (http://www.bestfriendsworld.ie/custom-made-dog-breed-decals/)

Custom Made Dog or Cat Decals

Custom Made Dog Breed Car and Wall Decals made how you want them, lots of colours to choose from.

Best Friends World - BFW Handmade Wedding Slide On Dog Bandana with Bowtie, €6.00 (http://www.bestfriendsworld.ie/bfw-handmade-wedding-slide-on-dog-bandana-with-bowtie/)

BFW Handmade Wedding Slide On Dog Bandana with Bowtie

Are you going to a Wedding or special event with your pooch? these Slide On Tuxedo style Bandana Dog Scarves are pawfect.

Best Friends World - I Love Daddy Dog Tee, €10.00 (http://www.bestfriendsworld.ie/i-love-daddy-dog-tee/)

Best Friends World - I Love Daddy Dog Tee, €10.00 (http://www.bestfriendsworld.ie/i-love-daddy-dog-tee/)

Pinterest
Search