Book Quote http://amzn.com/B009N833PY

Book Quote http://amzn.com/B009N833PY

The Guardian's Wildchild bookmark

The Guardian's Wildchild bookmark

The Light Series Trilogy http://amzn.com/B009N833PY

The Light Series Trilogy

Unmade, an ebook by Carol Oates at Smashwords

Interview: Win A Book Cover while Chatting to CBC Designs

http://www.amazon.com/Shades-Avalon-Carol-Oates-ebook/dp/B00JP3PYW2

Shades of Avalon by Carol Oates.

Challenging Destiny. $2.99 limited time.  http://www.amazon.com/Challenging-Destiny-Cherie-Colyer-ebook/dp/B00J9Q3YOK/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1400546983&sr=1-1&keywords=challenging+destiny+by+cherie+colyer

Challenging Destiny. $2.99 limited time. http://www.amazon.com/Challenging-Destiny-Cherie-Colyer-ebook/dp/B00J9Q3YOK/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1400546983&sr=1-1&keywords=challenging+destiny+by+cherie+colyer

http://amzn.com/B005PYJN9U

Romance Under Fire: Fans of Magic and Mystery. Slave to Powerful Men a.

http://www.amazon.com/Wonderfully-Wicked-C-J-Burright-ebook/dp/B00ILMKZE0

Wonderfully Wicked by C.

http://www.amazon.com/Shades-Atlantis-Carol-Oates-ebook/dp/B004BDOVVQ

Shades of Atlantis, book one in the Guardians of Atlantis series by Carol Oates.

.
On my to read list. (Awesome cover)

On my to read list.

Fab read. Grab it now for Summer

Grab it now for Summer

Cherie Colyer

Cherie Colyer

The Sight Seer (Book 1): http://smarturl.it/vetboz An Autumn Dream (Novella 1.5): http://smarturl.it/qi7bi3 The Soul Healer (Book 2): http://smarturl.it/rencc9

The Silver Moon Saga by Melissa Giorgio

Pinterest
Search