Education

Projects completed by Flood Precast in the Education sector
13 Pins14 Followers
Leightonstone Business and Enterprise School – Flood Precast Hollowcore

Flood precast hollowcore concrete flooring and precast concrete stairs provide for Leightonstone Business and Enterprise School

Flood Precast were awarded the design, manufacture and installation of Super Wideslab precast concrete flooring to Samworth Church Academy, Nottingham. http://floodprecast.co.uk/2013/10/samworth-academy-precast-concrete-flooring/

Flood Precast were awarded the design, manufacture and installation of Super Wideslab precast concrete flooring to Samworth Church Academy, Nottingham. http://floodprecast.co.uk/2013/10/samworth-academy-precast-concrete-flooring/

Horizon School, Hackney, London http://floodprecast.co.uk/sectors/education/horizon-school-hackney-london/

Flood Precast manufacture and install and Precast Concrete Stairs and Precast Concrete Flooring for schools and number of colleges across the UK.

Francis Combe Academy, Watford, London http://floodprecast.co.uk/sectors/education/francis-combe-academy-watford-london/

Flood Precast manufacture and install and Precast Concrete Stairs and Precast Concrete Flooring for schools and number of colleges across the UK.

Hackney Free & Parochial School, Hackney, London http://floodprecast.co.uk/sectors/education/hackney-free-parochial-school-hackney-london/

Flood Precast manufacture and install and Precast Concrete Stairs and Precast Concrete Flooring for schools and number of colleges across the UK.

Hollowcore and Stairs provided for School building programme  http://floodprecast.co.uk/2016/10/hollowcore-stairs-provided-school-building-programme/

Hollowcore and Stairs provided for School building programme - Flood Precast UK

Save on the Cost and Time on Building Projects.

Cost saving Hollowcore Flooring for School Building Projects - Flood Precast UK

Flood Precast are providing design, supply and installation of Super Wideslab and Precast Concrete Stairs on the Hiatt Baker Student accommodation for the University of Bristol. http://floodprecast.co.uk/2013/09/stoke-bishop-student-acc-precast-concrete-stairs/

Flood Precast are providing Flood Super Wideslab® and Precast Concrete Stairs on the Hiatt Baker Student accommodation for the University of Bristol.

Stepney Green College, London http://floodprecast.co.uk/sectors/education/stepney-green-college-londan/

Flood Precast manufacture and install and Precast Concrete Stairs and Precast Concrete Flooring for schools and number of colleges across the UK.

Gloucester Academy, Gloucester http://floodprecast.co.uk/sectors/education/gloucester-academy-gloucester/

Flood Precast manufacture and install and Precast Concrete Stairs and Precast Concrete Flooring for schools and number of colleges across the UK.

Nene Park Academy, Peterborough http://floodprecast.co.uk/sectors/education/nene-park-academy-peterborough/

Flood Precast manufacture and install and Precast Concrete Stairs and Precast Concrete Flooring for schools and number of colleges across the UK.

Woodchurch School, Liverpool http://floodprecast.co.uk/sectors/education/woodchurch-school-liverpool/

Flood Precast manufacture and install and Precast Concrete Stairs and Precast Concrete Flooring for schools and number of colleges across the UK.

Standground Academy, Peterborough http://floodprecast.co.uk/sectors/education/standground-academy-peterborough/

Flood Precast manufacture and install and Precast Concrete Stairs and Precast Concrete Flooring for schools and number of colleges across the UK.

Pinterest
Search