Castello di San Marco http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/castello-di-san-marco.aspx

The San Marco Castle Hotel & Spa is a charming princely residence of late baroque seventeenth century, just steps from the sea and only a few kilometers from Taormina.

Castell Deudraeth http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/castell-deudraeth.aspx

Luxury hotel with spa in Portmeirion near Snowdonia : Gwesty Portmeirion Hotel, Gwynedd: Welsh Rarebits

Chateau Yxtaholm http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/chateau-yxtaholm.aspx

Yxtaholm Slott, Södermanland in Sweden

Chateau Häckeberga http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/chateau-hackeberga.aspx

Historic Hotels of Europe. Luxury accommodations in Europe for short breaks, cultural routes, wedding celebrations, romantic weekends and more.

Château Béla http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/chateau-bela.aspx

Château Béla http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/chateau-bela.aspx

Stonemount Castle Hotel http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/stonemount-castle-hotel.aspx

**** Zamek Na Skale, Trzebieszowice.

Lubliniec Castle GOLF & SPA Hotel http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/lubliniec-castle-golf-spa-hotel.aspx

Historic Hotels of Europe. Luxury accommodations in Europe for short breaks, cultural routes, wedding celebrations, romantic weekends and more.

Château Rhianfa  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/plas-rhianfa.aspx

Chateau Rhianfa in Wales is offering guests courses taught by a local language expert.

Castle Cottage http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/castle-cottage.aspx

Hotel in Harlech : Castle Cottage : Welsh Rarebits

Chateau de la Corbiere  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/wwwchateaudelacorbierech.aspx

Chateau de la Corbiere http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/wwwchateaudelacorbierech.aspx

Pinterest
Search