Castello di San Marco http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/castello-di-san-marco.aspx

The San Marco Castle Hotel & Spa is a charming princely residence of late baroque seventeenth century, just steps from the sea and only a few kilometers from Taormina.

Castell Deudraeth http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/castell-deudraeth.aspx

Luxury hotel with spa in Portmeirion near Snowdonia : Gwesty Portmeirion Hotel, Gwynedd: Welsh Rarebits

Chateau Häckeberga http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/chateau-hackeberga.aspx

Historic Hotels of Europe.

Château Béla http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/chateau-bela.aspx

Château Béla http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/chateau-bela.aspx

Stonemount Castle Hotel http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/stonemount-castle-hotel.aspx

**** Zamek Na Skale, Trzebieszowice.

Château Rhianfa  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/plas-rhianfa.aspx

Chateau Rhianfa in Wales is offering guests courses taught by a local language expert.

Chateau de la Corbiere  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/wwwchateaudelacorbierech.aspx

Chateau de la Corbiere http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/wwwchateaudelacorbierech.aspx

Château de Bonmont http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/chateau-de-bonmont.aspx

Château de Bonmont http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/chateau-de-bonmont.aspx

Chateau Sundbyholm http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/chateau-sundbyholm.aspx

Countryside Hotels Sweden - Chateau Sundbyholm, a Castle property, located in Södermanland, Sweden

Chateau Mauritzberg http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/chateau-mauritzberg.aspx

Chateau Mauritzberg http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/chateau-mauritzberg.aspx

Chateau Bjertorp http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/chateau-bjertorp.aspx

Bjertorp Slott is located in Kvänum, just 28 miles from Skövde.

Château Mignon, Dubnica nad Váhom http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/chateau-mignon.aspx

Château Mignon, Dubnica nad Váhom http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/chateau-mignon.aspx

Pinterest
Search