Castello di San Marco http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/castello-di-san-marco.aspx

The San Marco Castle Hotel & Spa is a charming princely residence of late baroque seventeenth century, just steps from the sea and only a few kilometers from Taormina.

Château Béla  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/chateau-bela.aspx

Historic Hotels of Europe. Luxury accommodations in Europe for short breaks, cultural routes, wedding celebrations, romantic weekends and more.

Zakow Palace  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/zakow-palace.aspx

Zakow Palace http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/zakow-palace.aspx

Landgasthof Bären  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/landgasthof-baren.aspx

Landgasthof Bären, a Inn property, located in Berne, Switzerland

Hotel Elizabeth in Trencin, Slovakia  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/hotel-elizabeth-trencin.aspx

Historic Hotel Elizabeth, built in 1901 by Baron Armin Popper in Trencín, in the Western Slovakia

Gniew Castle Hotel  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/gniew-castle-hotel6185.aspx

Gniew Castle Hotel http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/gniew-castle-hotel6185.aspx

Palazzo di Varignana garden  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/palazzo-di-varignana-resort-spa6226.aspx

Voyage Privé: quality holidays, great offers and private sales online

Castel Pension and Restaurant  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/castel-pension-and-restaurant.aspx

Castel Pension and Restaurant http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/castel-pension-and-restaurant.aspx

Castle Hotels Mansions Hotel Austria Lower Austria Schlosshotel Rosenau  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/schlosshotel-rosenau.aspx

Castle Hotels Mansions Hotel Austria Lower Austria Schlosshotel Rosenau http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/schlosshotel-rosenau.aspx


More ideas
Pinterest
Search