Historic Hotels: Belgium and the Netherlands

14 Pins252 Followers
Hotel & Spa Savarin  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/hotel-savarin.aspx

Historic Hotels of Europe. Luxury accommodations in Europe for short breaks, cultural routes, wedding celebrations, romantic weekends and more.

Hostellerie Schuddebeurs   http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/hostellerie-schuddebeurs.aspx

Browse our properties with our interactive map or select a property from the list below.

Apollofirst  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/apollofirst-hampshire-classic.aspx

Browse our properties with our interactive map or select a property from the list below.

Landhotel Legemeer - Hampshire Classic  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/httpwwwhampshire-hotelscomenlandhotel-legemeer-ham.aspx

Historic Hotels of Europe. Luxury accommodations in Europe for short breaks, cultural routes, wedding celebrations, romantic weekends and more.

Landgoed Oldruitenborgh - Hampshire Classic  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/landgoed-oldruitenborgh.aspx

Landgoed Oldruitenborgh, Netherlands position of Best Historic Hotel with "A Story to Tell" 2016 Historic Hotel of Europe Awards

Kasteel Daelenbroeck - Hampshire Classic  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/kasteel-daelenbroeck-hampshire-classic5914.aspx

Kasteel Daelenbroeck - Hampshire Classic http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/kasteel-daelenbroeck-hampshire-classic5914.aspx

Hotel Corona - Hampshire Classic  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/hotel-corona.aspx

Looking for a Hotel? Browse our properties with our interactive map or select a property from the list below. You can also use the search bar at the top to search.

Hampshire Hotel - Amsterdam American  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/amsterdam-american-hotel.aspx

Eden Amsterdam American Hotel with Various Room Types : Amazing Eden Amsterdam American Hotel Exterior Design Idea

Flanders Hotel Brugge   http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/flanders-hotel.aspx

Looking for a Hotel? Browse our properties with our interactive map or select a property from the list below.

Pinterest
Search