Historic Hotels: Poland

33 Pins250 Followers
Wojanow Palace  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/wojanow-palace.aspx

Palace Wojanow near Jelenia Gora, Lower Silesia, Poland

Nakomiady Palace http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/nakomiady-palace.aspx

Nakomiady Palace http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/nakomiady-palace.aspx

Zakow Palace  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/zakow-palace.aspx

Zakow Palace http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/zakow-palace.aspx

The Bonerowski Palace  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/the-bonerowski-palace.aspx

Kraków Travel Guide: The City's Best Restaurants, Bars, Hotels, Shops, and Sights : Condé Nast Traveler

Stonemount Castle Hotel  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/stonemount-castle-hotel.aspx

**** Zamek Na Skale, Trzebieszowice.

Mierzecin Palace  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/mierzecin-palace.aspx

Mierzecin Palace http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/mierzecin-palace.aspx

Sierakow Manor House  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/sierakow-manor-house.aspx

It is 20 minutes drive from Krakow and is a good option for visitors who want to see Krakow but prefer to stay in a quiet country residence (from Historic Hotels of Europe)

Ryn Castle Hotel  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/ryn-castle-hotel.aspx

Ryn Castle Hotel http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/ryn-castle-hotel.aspx

Pugetow Hotel  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/pugetow-hotel.aspx

Pugetow Hotel http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/pugetow-hotel.aspx

Paulinum Palace  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/paulinum-palace.aspx

Hotel Schloss Paulinum (Pałac Paulinum) in (Jelenia Góra)

Palczew White Palace http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/palczew-white-palace.aspx

Palczew White Palace http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/palczew-white-palace.aspx

Pacoltowo Palace  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/pacoltowo-palace6336.aspx

Pacoltowo Palace http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/pacoltowo-palace6336.aspx

Maltanski Hotel http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/maltanski-hotel.aspx

Maltanski Hotel http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/maltanski-hotel.aspx

Lochow Palace http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/lochow-palace.aspx

Lochow Palace http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/lochow-palace.aspx

Kosciuszko Manor House Hotelhttp://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/kosciuszko-manor-house-hotel.aspx

Kosciuszko Manor House Hotelhttp://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/kosciuszko-manor-house-hotel.aspx

Pinterest
Search