Sun Salutations...

With the Summer in full swing why not make the most of the sunshine and plan a luxury getaway with the Historic Hotels of Europe. For a full list of our hotels please see - http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/
12 Pins249 Followers
Gliffaes Country House Hotel, Wales  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/property-details.html/gliffaes-country-house-hotel

Welsh Rarebits - Gliffaes Country House Hotel, a Country house property, located in South East Wales, Wales

Dyna Fyr, Norway  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/property-details.html/dyna-fyr

De Historiske - Dyna Fyr, a Country house property, located in East Norway, Norway

Chateau Meyre, France  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/property-details.html/chateau-meyre

Symboles de France - Chateau Meyre, a Inn property, located in Aquitaine, France

Aigialos Hotel Santorini, Greece  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/property-details.html/aigialos-hotel-santorini

Yades Greek Historic Hotels - Aigialos Hotel Santorini, a Boutique, Mansion property, located in Cyclades Islands, Greece

Strand Hotel Fevik, Norway  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/property-details.html/strand-hotel-fevik

De Historiske - Strand Hotel Fevik, a Country house property, located in Southern Norway, Norway

Salt & Sill, Sweden  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/property-details.html/salt-sill

Room with a view - from hotel Salt & Sill on the west coast of Sweden

Reenskaug Hotel, Norway  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/property-details.html/reenskaug-hotel

Reenskaug Hotel, Norway http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/property-details.html/reenskaug-hotel

Hotel Union Øye, Norway  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/property-details.html/hotel-union-oye

De Historiske - Hotel Union Øye, a Country house property, located in Fjord Norway, Norway

Ermioni Estate, Greece  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/property-details.html/ermioni-estate

Ermioni Estate: A Mansion under the Sun, a majestic residence to rent and enjoy within beautiful gardens just by the sea of the enchanted Greek Riviera

Château de la Corbière, Switzerland  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/property-details.html/chateau-de-la-corbiere

Château de la Corbière, Switzerland http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/property-details.html/chateau-de-la-corbiere


More ideas
Pinterest
Search