Sun Salutations...

With the Summer in full swing why not make the most of the sunshine and plan a luxury getaway with the Historic Hotels of Europe. For a full list of our hotels please see - http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/
12 Pins248 Followers
Gliffaes Country House Hotel, Wales  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/property-details.html/gliffaes-country-house-hotel

Welsh Rarebits - Gliffaes Country House Hotel, a Country house property, located in South East Wales, Wales

Chateau Meyre, France  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/property-details.html/chateau-meyre

Symboles de France - Chateau Meyre, a Inn property, located in Aquitaine, France

Aigialos Hotel Santorini, Greece  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/property-details.html/aigialos-hotel-santorini

Yades Greek Historic Hotels - Aigialos Hotel Santorini, a Boutique, Mansion property, located in Cyclades Islands, Greece

Strand Hotel Fevik, Norway  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/property-details.html/strand-hotel-fevik

Strand Hotel Fevik, Norway http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/property-details.html/strand-hotel-fevik

Salt & Sill, Sweden  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/property-details.html/salt-sill

Room with a view - from hotel Salt & Sill on the west coast of Sweden

Reenskaug Hotel, Norway  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/property-details.html/reenskaug-hotel

Reenskaug Hotel, Norway http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/property-details.html/reenskaug-hotel

Hotel Union Øye, Norway  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/property-details.html/hotel-union-oye

Spend a romantic holiday or a weekend at Hotel Brosundet in Ålesund and Hotel Union Øye. Read more about our romantic holidays here and book your stay!

Ermioni Estate, Greece  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/property-details.html/ermioni-estate

Ermioni Estate: A Mansion under the Sun, a majestic residence to rent and enjoy within beautiful gardens just by the sea of the enchanted Greek Riviera

Château de la Corbière, Switzerland  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/property-details.html/chateau-de-la-corbiere

Château de la Corbière, Switzerland http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/property-details.html/chateau-de-la-corbiere

Badrutt's Palace Hotel  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/property-details.html/badrutts-palace-hotel

Badrutt’s Palace Hotel Scenically located on the shores of Lake St. Moritz, in the Swiss Alps, the iconic Badrutt’s Palace Hotel stands out as one of the most luxurious and exclusive addresses in the.

Park Hotel Kenmare, Ireland   http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/property-details.html/park-hotel-kenmare

Ireland's Blue Book - Park Hotel Kenmare, a Country house property, located in Kerry, Ireland

Pinterest
Search