Walk this Way...

Walk this Way... There is a touch of Spring in the air, and the countryside is beginning to bloom. Take a stroll, or even a hike and enjoy some of the fantastic settings our historic hotels. http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/
18 Pins249 Followers
Finse 1222 - Norway  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/finse-1222.aspx

Finse 1222 - Norway http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/finse-1222.aspx

Hunting Lodge Villa Falkenhof - Austria  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/hunting-lodge-villa-falkenhof.aspx

Hunting Lodge Villa Falkenhof - Austria http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/hunting-lodge-villa-falkenhof.aspx

Hotel Hestraviken - Sweden  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/hotel-hestraviken.aspx

Hotel Hestraviken - Sweden http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/hotel-hestraviken.aspx

Hennickehammars Mansion - Sweden  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/hennickehammars-mansion.aspx

Hennickehammars Mansion - Sweden http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/hennickehammars-mansion.aspx

Selbusjøen Hotell & Gjestegård - Norway  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/selbusjoen-hotell-gjestegard.aspx

Selbusjøen Hotell & Gjestegård - Norway http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/selbusjoen-hotell-gjestegard.aspx

Pen-y-Dyffryn Country Hotel - Wales  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/pen-y-dyffryn-country-hotel.aspx

Pen-y-Dyffryn Country Hotel - Wales http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/pen-y-dyffryn-country-hotel.aspx

Pen-y-Dyffryn Country Hotel - Wales  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/pen-y-dyffryn-country-hotel.aspx

Pen-y-Dyffryn Country Hotel - Wales http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/pen-y-dyffryn-country-hotel.aspx

Nermo Hotell - Norway  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/nermo-hotell.aspx

Nermo Hotell - Norway http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/nermo-hotell.aspx

Mierzecin Palace - Poland  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/mierzecin-palace.aspx

Mierzecin Palace - Poland http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/mierzecin-palace.aspx

Lubliniec Castle GOLF & SPA Hotel - Poland  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/lubliniec-castle-golf-spa-hotel.aspx

Lubliniec Castle GOLF & SPA Hotel - Poland http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/lubliniec-castle-golf-spa-hotel.aspx

Lake Vyrnwy - Wales  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/lake-vyrnwy.aspx

Lake Vyrnwy: simply stunning and well worth the hill climbs required to cycle there.

Hennickehammars Mansion - Sweden  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/hennickehammars-mansion.aspx

Hennickehammars Mansion - Sweden http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/hennickehammars-mansion.aspx

Grand Hotel & Kurhaus - Switzerland  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/grand-hotel-kurhaus.aspx

Grand Hôtel & Kurhaus Arolla Surrounded by a forest at metres above sea level, the Grand Hotel offers panoramic views over Arolla and the Valais Alps. The ski lifts and slopes are right outside.

Gliffaes Country House Hotel - Wales  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/gliffaes-country-house-hotel.aspx

Welsh Rarebits - Gliffaes Country House Hotel, a Country house property, located in South East Wales, Wales

Pinterest
Search