Walk this Way...
18 Pins
· 251 Followers
Walk this Way... There is a touch of Spring in the air, and the countryside is beginning to bloom. Take a stroll, or even a hike and enjoy some of the fantastic settings our historic hotels. http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/
Finse 1222 - Norway  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/finse-1222.aspx

Finse 1222 - Norway http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/finse-1222.aspx

Kasteel de Essenburgh - Hampshire Classic - The Netherlands

Kasteel de Essenburgh - Hampshire Classic - The Netherlands

Hunting Lodge Villa Falkenhof - Austria  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/hunting-lodge-villa-falkenhof.aspx

Hunting Lodge Villa Falkenhof - Austria http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/hunting-lodge-villa-falkenhof.aspx

Hotel Hestraviken - Sweden  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/hotel-hestraviken.aspx

Hotel Hestraviken - Sweden http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/hotel-hestraviken.aspx

Hennickehammars Mansion - Sweden  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/hennickehammars-mansion.aspx

Hennickehammars Mansion - Sweden http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/hennickehammars-mansion.aspx

Selbusjøen Hotell & Gjestegård - Norway  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/selbusjoen-hotell-gjestegard.aspx

Selbusjøen Hotell & Gjestegård - Norway http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/selbusjoen-hotell-gjestegard.aspx

Pen-y-Dyffryn Country Hotel - Wales  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/pen-y-dyffryn-country-hotel.aspx

Pen-y-Dyffryn Country Hotel - Wales http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/pen-y-dyffryn-country-hotel.aspx

Pen-y-Dyffryn Country Hotel - Wales  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/pen-y-dyffryn-country-hotel.aspx

Pen-y-Dyffryn Country Hotel - Wales http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/pen-y-dyffryn-country-hotel.aspx

Nermo Hotell - Norway  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/nermo-hotell.aspx

Nermo Hotell - Norway http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/nermo-hotell.aspx

Mierzecin Palace - Poland  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/mierzecin-palace.aspx

Mierzecin Palace - Poland http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/mierzecin-palace.aspx

Lubliniec Castle GOLF & SPA Hotel - Poland  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/lubliniec-castle-golf-spa-hotel.aspx

Lubliniec Castle GOLF & SPA Hotel - Poland http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/lubliniec-castle-golf-spa-hotel.aspx

Hennickehammars Mansion - Sweden  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/hennickehammars-mansion.aspx

Hennickehammars Mansion - Sweden http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/hennickehammars-mansion.aspx

Grand Hotel & Kurhaus - Switzerland  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/grand-hotel-kurhaus.aspx

Grand Hôtel & Kurhaus Arolla Surrounded by a forest at metres above sea level, the Grand Hotel offers panoramic views over Arolla and the Valais Alps. The ski lifts and slopes are right outside.

Pinterest
Search

Unlimited free access to the world's best ideas

Sign up to see more

OR

By continuing, you agree to Pinterest's Terms of Service, Privacy Policy
Pinterest helps you find ideas to try.