Your charming chapel awaits...

Your charming chapel awaits... Historic Hotels of Europe offer ideal wedding venues with a selection of their own chapels included http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/blog-article/looking-for-a-dream-wedding-with-a-chapel6886.aspx
21 Pins251 Followers
Vadstena Convent Hotel - Sweden  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/vadstena-convent-hotel.aspx

Vadstena Convent Hotel, Sweden Winner of Most Romantic Historic Hotel 2016 Historic Hotel of Europe Awards

Burghotel Schnellenberg - Germany  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/castle-burghotel-schnellenberg.aspx

Burghotel Schnellenberg - Germany http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/castle-burghotel-schnellenberg.aspx

Hotel Elizabeth - Slovakia  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/hotel-elizabeth.aspx

Hotel Elizabeth is conveniently located in the popular Trencin area. The property features a wide range of facilities to make your stay a pleasant experience. Free Wi-Fi in all rooms, facilities for disabled guests, Wi-Fi in public areas, car park, r

Château Béla - Slovakia  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/chateau-bela.aspx

Château Béla - Slovakia http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/chateau-bela.aspx

Landgoed Oldruitenborgh - Hampshire Classic - The Netherlands  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/landgoed-oldruitenborgh.aspx

Landgoed Oldruitenborgh, Netherlands position of Best Historic Hotel with "A Story to Tell" 2016 Historic Hotel of Europe Awards

Chateau Mauritzberg - Sweden  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/chateau-mauritzberg.aspx

Chateau Mauritzberg - Sweden http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/chateau-mauritzberg.aspx

Chateau Sundbyholm - Sweden  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/chateau-sundbyholm.aspx

Countryside Hotels Sweden - Chateau Sundbyholm, a Castle property, located in Södermanland, Sweden

Söderköpings Brunn - Sweden  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/soderkpings-brunn.aspx

A delightful archipelago, a uniqe waterway and a splendid hotel with fine cultural traditiones - this is more than is usually to be found in small Swedish towns. So why not do as many others have done - come to Söderköping and have a marvellous time!

Kombornia Manor House Hotel & Spa - Poland  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/kombornia-manor-house-hotel-spa.aspx

Hotel SPA **** Dwór Kombornia k.

Héderváry Castle - Hungary  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/hedervry-castle.aspx

Hungarian Castle Hotels Association - Héderváry Castle, a Boutique, Castle property, located in Györ-Moson-Sopron county, Hungary

Relais San Biagio - Italy  http://www.historichotelsofeurope.com/en/Hotels/relais-san-biagio.aspx

Relais San Biagio, dimora storica a Nocera Umbra in Umbria

Pinterest
Search