If you like dystopian...

Collection by James Joyce Library Clongowes Wood College

11 
Pins
James Joyce Library Clongowes Wood College
1984 by George Orwell - View book on Bookshelves at Online Book Club - Bookshelves is an awesome, free web app that lets you easily save and share lists of books and see what books are trending. George Orwell, Penguin Modern Classics, Great Openings, Nineteen Eighty Four, Online Book Club, James Joyce, What Book, English, Penguin Books

1984 Nineteen Eighty-Four (Penguin Modern Classics)

Buy 1984 Nineteen Eighty-Four (Penguin Modern Classics) by Orwell, George, Pynchon, Thomas from Amazon's Fiction Books Store. Everyday low prices on a huge range of new releases and classic fiction.

The Call. An incredible new and brilliantly original piece of YA fiction with fantastic commercial and mass-market appeal. Every teenager in Ireland is training to survive The Call. This is their story. Books For Boys, Ya Books, Books To Buy, Books To Read, Guilin, Neil Gaiman, Every Teenagers, Books Everyone Should Read, Young Adult Fiction

The Call

The Call book. Read 2,038 reviews from the world's largest community for readers. What if you only had 3 minutes to save your own life and the clock is a...

Oasis: Amazon.co.uk: Eilís Barrett: 9780717169238: Books Sci Fi Thriller, Beacon Of Hope, Find A Book, What To Read, Historical Fiction, Book Recommendations, Reading Lists, Books Online, Oasis

Oasis

Buy Oasis by Eilís Barrett (ISBN: 9780717169238) from Amazon's Book Store. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders.

Buy Valentina by Kevin Mc Dermott and Read this Book on Kobo's Free Apps. Discover Kobo's Vast Collection of Ebooks and Audiobooks Today - Over 4 Million Titles! Small Island, Childrens Books, Free Apps, This Book, Neon Signs, Audiobooks, Ebooks, Jacket, Amazon

Valentina

Buy Valentina by Kevin McDermott (ISBN: 9781908195203) from Amazon's Book Store. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders.

Just in time for the release of Rebel Heart, we *finally* read Blood Red Road, book 1 of The Dust Lands Trilogy, by Moira Young. Award Winning Books, Award Winner, Never Let Go Jack, Let It Be, Blood Red Road, Book 1, This Book, Children's Book Awards, Rebel Heart

Blood Red Road (Dustlands)

Buy Blood Red Road (Dustlands) 1 by Moira Young (ISBN: 9781407124261) from Amazon's Book Store. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders.

The Giver by Lois Lowry. What a fantastic book! Can't wait for the film now! Author Lois Lowry was inspired to write The Giver because of her late father’s illness. Le Passeur Lois Lowry, The Giver Lois Lowry, Great Movies, Great Books, Awesome Movies, Love Book, Book 1, The Lunar Chronicles, Haunting Stories

The Giver (The Giver Quartet)

The Giver (The Giver Quartet): Amazon.co.uk: Lowry, Lois: Books

The Maze Runner (Maze Runner Series) James Dashner, Maze Runner Series, Pictures, Fictional Characters, Centre, Doors, Stone, Amazon, Photos

The Maze Runner (Maze Runner Series)

Buy The Maze Runner (Maze Runner Series) Movie tie-in by Dashner, James (ISBN: 9781909489448) from Amazon's Book Store. Everyday low prices and free delivery on eligible orders.

Divergent Trilogy CollectionVeronica Book SetTitles in This Set"Allegiant,Divergent,Insurgent Allegiant Divergent, Divergent Trilogy, Insurgent, Book 1, This Book, Veronica Roth, Verona, Hunger Games, Bestselling Author

Divergent Trilogy boxed Set (books 1-3) (Divergent Trilogy)

Divergent Trilogy boxed Set books 1-3 Divergent Trilogy: Amazon.co.uk: Roth, Veronica: Books

Fahrenheit 451 (Flamingo Modern Classics) by Ray Bradbury. Read 4 their all classics. Fahrenheit 451, Good Books, Books To Read, My Books, John Green, Best Dystopian Novels, Dystopian Future, Brave New World, Fiction Books

Fahrenheit 451 (Flamingo Modern Classics)

Buy Fahrenheit 451 (Flamingo Modern Classics) by Bradbury, Ray from Amazon's Fiction Books Store. Everyday low prices on a huge range of new releases and classic fiction.

Pinterest