White Feathers by Susan Lanigan. http://www.obrien.ie/white-feathers #WorldWar1 #WW1 #whitefeather #symbols #lovestory #romance #fiction

Lavender likes, loves, finds and dreams: White Feathers by Susan Lanigan

A Short History of Ireland's Writers by A. Norman Jeffares http://www.obrien.ie/a-short-history-of-irelands-writers #SeamusHeaney #culture #Irishwriting

A Short History of Ireland's Writers by A. Norman Jeffares http://www.obrien.ie/a-short-history-of-irelands-writers #SeamusHeaney #culture #Irishwriting

Sally Go Round the Stars PB edition http://www.obrien.ie/sally-go-round-the-stars #nurseryrhymes #childrensbooks

Sally Go Round the Stars PB edition http://www.obrien.ie/sally-go-round-the-stars #nurseryrhymes #childrensbooks

Brian and the Vikings, written by Chris Judge and illustrated by Mark Wickham. #illustrator #childrensbook #storybook #vikings #irish #folklore #BrianBoru #Ireland

Brian and the Vikings, written by Chris Judge and illustrated by Mark Wickham.

Who's Feckin' Who In Irish History by Colin Murphy http://www.obrien.ie/whos-feckin-who-in-irish-history #history #feckin #Irish #Ireland #funnybooks #humourous #funny

Who's Feckin' Who in Irish History By Colin Murphy Illustrated by Brendan O'Reilly

The Bloodied Field by Michael Foley http://www.obrien.ie/the-killing-field-wt #CrokePark #BloodySunday #historical #Ireland #Irish

The Bloodied Field by Michael Foley http://www.obrien.ie/the-killing-field-wt #CrokePark #BloodySunday #historical #Ireland #Irish

The Waiting Game by Sheila Bugler. http://www.obrien.ie/the-waiting-game #crimefiction #thriller #crimereads

The Waiting Game by Sheila Bugler. http://www.obrien.ie/the-waiting-game #crimefiction #thriller #crimereads

Rebecca is Always Right by Anna Carey http://www.obrien.ie/rebecca-is-always-right #pugs #teenreads #diary #funnybooks

Rebecca is Always Right by Anna Carey http://www.obrien.ie/rebecca-is-always-right #pugs #teenreads #diary #funnybooks

Milo and the Pirate Sisters by Mary Arrigan http://www.obrien.ie/milo-and-the-pirate-sisters #Milo #Pirates #childrensbooks

Milo and the Pirate Sisters - The Milo Adventures: Book 3 By Mary Arrigan

Margo: Queen of Country and Irish.  The Promise and the Dream http://www.obrien.ie/margo #Margo #ODonnell #countrymusic #Donegal #singer #autobiography

Margo: Queen of Country and Irish. The Promise and the Dream http://www.obrien.ie/margo #Margo #ODonnell #countrymusic #Donegal #singer #autobiography

Pinterest
Search