What books are on your holiday reading list? ☕️ ..#bookstagram #bookworm #reading #booknerd #instabook #books #amreading #fiction #nonfiction #coffeebreak  #Regram via @penguinusa

What books are on your holiday reading list? ☕️ ..#bookstagram #bookworm #reading #booknerd #instabook #books #amreading #fiction #nonfiction #coffeebreak #Regram via @penguinusa

#Regram via @penguinusa

#Regram via @penguinusa

#Regram via @penguinusa

#Regram via @penguinusa

If you knew the date of your death, how would you live your life?

The Immortalists by Chloe Benjamin

"This literary family saga is perfect for fans of Celeste Ng and Donna Tartt.

#Regram via @penguinrandomhouse

#Regram via @penguinrandomhouse

#Regram via @penguinusa

#Regram via @penguinusa

“Anybody can look at you. It's quite rare to find someone who sees the same world you see.” ― John Green, Turtles All the Way Down

Turtles All the Way Down by John Green

It's quite rare to find someone who sees the same world you see.” ― John Green, Turtles All the Way Down

#Regram via @penguinusa

#Regram via @penguinusa

Happy holiday reading!

The official home of Penguin Books USA, publishers of bestselling fiction, nonfiction, classics, and children's books.

#Regram via @penguinusa

#Regram via @penguinusa

Enter for a chance to win a selection of ten books featured in the year-long #UnitedStatesOfBooks read-trip! http://bit.ly/2CRn2S3

Enter for a chance to win a selection of ten books featured in the year-long read-trip! We've had so much fun touring the fifty states.

Merry Christmas from our house to yours!

The official home of Penguin Books USA, publishers of bestselling fiction, nonfiction, classics, and children's books.

"Anybody can look at you. It's quite rare to find someone who sees the same world you see."

"Anybody can look at you. It's quite rare to find someone who sees the same world you see."

#Regram via @penguinusa

#Regram via @penguinusa

The #PenguinHotline is here to help you get the perfect book recommendations for you and your friends! http://bit.ly/2zBCfVI

The Penguin Hotline provides book recommendations so that you can gift the perfect present this holiday season. Staffed by Penguin USA employees!

Pinterest
Search