Beautifully restored Wooden Barrels which have a variety of uses – props, table bases etc. http://www.prophouse.ie/portfolio/wooden-barrels/

Beautifully restored & finished wooden barrel props which would perfectly complement a Western Themed Party.

20×12 feet PVC Backdrop. Custom made backdrops also made upon request, contact us for more information. http://www.prophouse.ie/portfolio/irish-snug/

20×12 feet PVC Backdrop. Custom made backdrops also made upon request, contact us for more information. http://www.prophouse.ie/portfolio/irish-snug/

7ft electric street lamp, creates beautiful atmospheric lighting. http://www.prophouse.ie/portfolio/street-lamp/

7ft electric street lamp, creates beautiful atmospheric lighting. http://www.prophouse.ie/portfolio/street-lamp/

Selection of Authentic Bakery Props including:  Bread Bin Prop – Authentic metal bread bin with selection of plastic breads  Flour Canister Prop – Authentic Tin Flour Canister with wheat strands  Flour Bags – Selection of Flour Bag Props measuring 70cm x 30cm http://www.prophouse.ie/portfolio/selection-of-bakery-props/

Selection of Authentic Bakery Props including: Bread Bin Prop – Authentic metal bread bin with selection of plastic breads Flour Canister Prop – Authentic Tin Flour Canister with wheat strands Flour Bags – Selection of Flour Bag Props measuring 70cm x 30cm http://www.prophouse.ie/portfolio/selection-of-bakery-props/

Leather Rugby Ball & Wooden Sports Plaquehttp://www.prophouse.ie/portfolio/leather-rugby-ball-wooden-sports-plaque/

Leather Rugby Ball & Wooden Sports Plaquehttp://www.prophouse.ie/portfolio/leather-rugby-ball-wooden-sports-plaque/

Green Wicker Fishing Basket http://www.prophouse.ie/portfolio/wicker-fishing-basket/

Green Wicker Fishing Basket http://www.prophouse.ie/portfolio/wicker-fishing-basket/

“The 10-1 favourite” Guinness branded Picture in Wooden Frame http://www.prophouse.ie/portfolio/guinness-picture-in-frame/

“The 10-1 favourite” Guinness branded Picture in Wooden Frame http://www.prophouse.ie/portfolio/guinness-picture-in-frame/

B&W Pub of the Year Mirrors http://www.prophouse.ie/portfolio/bw-pub-of-the-year-mirrors/

B&W Pub of the Year Mirrors http://www.prophouse.ie/portfolio/bw-pub-of-the-year-mirrors/

4 x Violin Cases of varying size http://www.prophouse.ie/portfolio/violin-cases/

4 x Violin Cases of varying size http://www.prophouse.ie/portfolio/violin-cases/

‘The First Pull’ Picture Frame (64cmx54cm) http://www.prophouse.ie/portfolio/the-first-pull/

‘The First Pull’ Picture Frame (64cmx54cm) http://www.prophouse.ie/portfolio/the-first-pull/

Antique Binoculars http://www.prophouse.ie/portfolio/antique-binoculars/

Antique Binoculars http://www.prophouse.ie/portfolio/antique-binoculars/

Set of 3 x Oval Picture Frames (50cmx36cm) http://www.prophouse.ie/portfolio/portraits/

Set of 3 x Oval Picture Frames containing portraits of unknown men

1 x small brown leather doctors case (28cmx21cm) & 1 x medium brown leather doctors case (36cmx26cm) http://www.prophouse.ie/portfolio/doctors-cases/

1 x small brown leather doctors case (28cmx21cm) & 1 x medium brown leather doctors case (36cmx26cm) http://www.prophouse.ie/portfolio/doctors-cases/

Authentic Old Irish Black Lantern Prop 24cm http://www.prophouse.ie/portfolio/oil-lantern/

Authentic Old Irish Black Lantern Prop 24cm http://www.prophouse.ie/portfolio/oil-lantern/

Pinterest
Search