Gwen O'Down, Tonn I, carborundum #art #abstractart #artisemotion #landscape #expressionism #new  SO Fine Art Editions (@SO_FineArt) on Twitter

Gwen O'Down, Tonn I, carborundum #art #abstractart #artisemotion #landscape #expressionism #new SO Fine Art Editions (@SO_FineArt) on Twitter

Gwen O'Dowd, Tonn III #abstractart #art #spaces #carborundum

Tonn I Edition A/P Carborundum Image size: x cm Paper size: x cm unframed All work by Gwen O’Dowd

Tom Phelan - Glasnevin Gates www.sofinearteditions.com/tom-phelan #print #abstract #art #irish #irishart #etching

Glasnevin Gates Etching Edition of 50 Image size: x cm Paper size: x cm unframed All work by Tom Phelan

Mary A. Fitzgerald - Boat http://www.sofinearteditions.com/mary-fitzgerald/ #print #drypoint #carborundum #abstract #art

Boat Edition of 8 Carborundum & Drypoint Image size: x cm Paper size: x cm unframed All work by Mary A Fitzgerald

Richard Gorman - Double Shuffle www.sofinearteditions.com/richard-gorman #print #woodblock #abstract #art #richardgorman

Double Shuffle A/P Woodblock Image and Paper size: x cm unframed All work by Richard Gorman

Alison Pilkington - Core Energy www.sofinearteditions.com/alison-pilkington #print #art #abstract #etching #carborundum #alisonpilkington

Core Energy A/P Carborundum and Etching Image and Paper size: x cm unframed All work by Alison Pilkington

Barbara Rae - Downpatrick Storm www.sofinearteditions.com/barbara-rae #print #carborundum #barbararae #art #abstract

Barbara Rae Downpatrick Storm, Intaglio, plate: x sheet: 79 x Edition of 75

Howard Hodgkin - Tropic Fruit www.sofinearteditions.com/howard-hodgkin #print #art #howardhodgkin #screenprint #abstract

Tropic Fruit Screenprint Image and Paper size: x cm POA All work by Howard Hodgkin

Richard Gorman - Sling Yellow www.sofinearteditions.com/richard-gorman #art #abstract #richardgorman #print #lithograph

Sling Yellow Edition of 20 Lithograph Image and Paper size: x cm unframed All work by Richard Gorman

Tim Goulding - Oaxaca www.sofinearteditions.com/tim-goulding #print #carborundum #abstract #art #timgoulding

Oaxaca Edition of 40 Carborundum Image size: x cm Paper size: x cm unframed All work by Tim Goulding

Marc Reilly - Morning Near Calary www.sofinearteditions.com/marc-reilly #print #etching #abstract #marcreilly #art

Morning Near Calary Edition of 5 Spit Bite Etching Image Size: x cm Paper Size: x cm Price: unframed All work by Marc Reilly

Howard Hodgkin - Bedroom www.sofinearteditions.com/howard-hodgkin #print #lithograph #howardhodgkin #art #abstract

Bedroom Lithograph Image and Paper size: x cm POA All work by Howard Hodgkin

John Kelly - Nolan’s Light www.sofinearteditions.com/john-kelly #print #etching #abstract #art #johnkelly

Nolan’s Light Edition of 9 Etching Image size: x cm POA All work by John Kelly

Bob Lynn - Ancient Evidence #1 www.sofinearteditions.com/bob-lynn #monoprint #print #abstract #art #boblynn

Bob Lynn - Ancient Evidence #1 www.sofinearteditions.com/bob-lynn #monoprint #print #abstract #art #boblynn

Seån McSweeney - Shoreline Bog www.sofinearteditions.com/sean-mcsweeney #print #carborundum #art #abstract #seanmcsweeney

Shoreline Bog, Sean McSweeney, Irish artist, Living in Sligo, works from his surroundings

Pinterest
Search