1000+ Italian Activists Liberate Beagles - http://worldog.com/1000-italian-activists-liberate-beagles

Green Hill is a facility in Northern Italy that breeds beautiful beagle puppies to be used in vivisection laboratory testing. It is well known that beagles are a breed chosen as animal testing dogs for their sweet, forgiving nature.

Have a look at the best photos of the Crufts 2013.  http://worldog.com/crufts-2013-photos

The Crufts Best in Show 2013 is the Basset Griffon Vendeen (Petit) Ch Soletrader Peek A Boo ('Jilly') owned by Mrs & Mrs W Robertson & Doherty! Have a look at the best photos of the Crufts

Dog Guides are life-changing heroes - http://worldog.com/dog-guides-are-life-changing-heroes

A Dog Guide greatest impact is on those they've been trained to assist.

Dancing Dog Pudsey Makes BGT Final - http://worldog.com/dancing-dog-pudsey-makes-bgt-final

Dancing dog Pudsey and his owner Ashleigh charmed their way into the Britain's Got Talent final last night with a performance so cute.

FCI Asia and the Pacific Dog Show - http://worldog.com/fci-asia-and-the-pacific-dog-show

Best in Show (BIS) winner of the 2012 Fédération Cynologique Internationale (FCI) Asia and the Pacific Section Dog Show.

World Dog Show 2013 - Budapest, Hungary - Live Stream | WorlDog    Watch Live Now the World Dog Show 2013 - Hungary!    http://worldog.com/world-dog-show-2013-hungary-live-stream

Watch live the World Dog Show 2013 - Hungary!

Check out the summary of the last Trials of the XIV Brazilian Championship Agility - Royal Canin.  A big mix of competitiveness and fun!    http://worldog.com/xiv-brazilian-championship-agility-royal-canin

Check out the summary of the last Trials of the XIV Brazilian Championship Agility - Royal Canin. A big mix of competitiveness and fun!

The Crufts Best in Show 2013 is the Basset Griffon Vendeen (Petit) Ch Soletrader Peek A Boo (‘Jilly’) owned by Mrs & Mrs W Robertson & Doherty!  Check out the results:  http://worldog.com/crufts-2013-results

Watch here the biggest & best celebration of Dogs!

Watch here the biggest & best celebration of Dogs! Crufts 2013!

Watch here the biggest & best celebration of Dogs!

Have a look at the best photos and results of the Euro Dog Show 2012, Bucharest, Romania!  http://worldog.com/euro-dog-show-2012-centre      Watch the Live Stream!  http://www.facebook.com/worldog/app_425971990792818

Watch the Live Stream of the Euro Dog Show 2012 Bucharest, Romania! Have a look at the best photos and results of the Euro Dog Show Bucharest, Romania!

Pinterest
Search